Fall

I had a fall,

didn’t have someone to call,

for the help i needed.

‘Cause I knew not single soul ever heeded.

 

I trusted the wrong,

but that was not for too long.

At last their masks fell off

and, I left those cheats, for their deception was off.

 

I am damaged

and my mind is utterly dazed

I locked my feelings forever,

for they are meant to be confined and shown never.

 

I am all blue,

and my heart doesn’t have a clue

that, why it is still hurtful

and what made nothingness so painful.

 

But here I am now,

bleeding rhymes somehow

through the lesions that still ache

I know , all this and their ravages will fade.

 

I had a fall,

didn’t have someone to call,

for the help i needed.

‘Cause I knew not a single soul ever heeded.

Leave a Reply

